Editorial Board Member

  • Youzhong An

    People’s Hospital, Peking University, Deparment of SICU
    Xi Zhi Men South str, Beijing

  • Simon Nanlohy

    Intensive Care Unit, Mitra Keluarga Kelapa Gading Hospital
    Jakarta, Indonesia

  • Vivi Medina Ginting

    Mitra Keluarga Kelapa Gading Hospital
    Jakarta, Indonesia

  • IH Chaudry

    Department of Surgery
    Brown University and Rhode Island Hospital
    Providence – USA

  • E. Faist

    Department of Surgery
    Ludwig Maximilians University
    Munich – Germany

  • Carole Ichai

    Departement Anesthesie-Reanimation
    CHU NIce Hopital Saint-Roche
    Nice – France

  • T. Kubota

    Department of Intensive and Critical Care Medicine
    Jichi Medical School
    Tochigi – Japan

  • Chae-Man Lim

    Asan Medical Center
    University of Ulsan College of Medicine Poongnap Dong
    Seoul – Korea

  • KS Ng

    Department of Anaesthesia & Surgical Intensive Care
    Changi General Hospital

  • S. McKinley

    Faculty of Nursing, Midwifery and Health
    University Technology Of Sydney
    Sydney – Australia

  • Shin Ok Koh

    Department Anesthesiology, Division Intensive Care Unit
    Yonsei University Medical Center
    Seoul – Korea

  • PJ Papadakos

    Department of Anesthesiology
    Rochester University of Medicine
    Rochester – USA

  • VG Reddy

    Intensive Care Unit, Department of Anesthesia
    College of Medicine Muscat
    Sultanate of Oman

  • Mervyn Singer

    Bloomsbury Institute of Intensive Care Medicine
    Wolfson Institute of Biomedical Research
    London – United Kingdom

  • IKS Tan

    Department of Anesthesia
    Pamela Youde Nethersole Eastern Hospital
    Hong Kong

  • JL Vincent

    Department of Intensive Care
    Erasme University Hospital
    Brussels – Belgium

  • Pravin R. Amin

    Bombay Hospital & Medical Research Centre

  • Luciana B. Sutanto

    Jakarta, Indonesia

  • DB Chalfin

    SICU and Surgical Critical Care
    Beth Israel Medical Center
    New York – USA

  • Noel Cano

    Service Hepato- gastroenterology and Nutrition
    Clinique Residence du Parc
    Marseille – France

  • Robert E. Fromm

    Pulmonary & Critical Care Section
    Baylor College of Medicine, Academic Office, Dorrington
    Houston – USA

  • KM Iqbal

    Department of Anesthesiology
    Institute of Post Graduate Medicine and Research
    Dhaka – Bangladesh

  • YL Kim

    Department of Anesthesiology
    College of Medicine, Seoul National University Hospital
    Seoul – Korea

  • T. Maekawa

    Department of Emergency Medicine and Intensive Care
    Yamaguchi University School of Medicine
    Ube-City – Japan

  • Xian Jun Meng

    Institute of Surgical Research
    General Hospital of Chinese PLA

  • Paul Marik

    University of Pittsburgh Medical School Pittsburgh
    University of Pittsburgh Medical School Pittsburgh
    PA – USA

  • K. Okada

    Department of Anesthesiology
    School of Medicine Teikyo University
    Tokyo – Japan

  • Fang Qiang

    Intensive Care Unit
    First Affiliated Hosptal Zhejiang University
    Hangzhou – China

  • John H. Reeves

    Department of Intensive Care
    Epworth Hospital, Richmond
    Victoria – Australia

  • MM Sayeed

    Burn and Shock Trauma Institute
    Loyola University Medical Center, Illinois, Maywood
    Chicago – USA

  • J. Takala

    Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care
    Bern University Hospital
    Bern – Switzerland